Van C Seneca, LLC dba Seneca Law Firm

405 W College Street

Lake Charles, LA 70605

337-439-1233



405 W College Street
Lake Charles, LA  70605
Telephone: 337-439-1233
Fax: 337-439-0911


ATTORNEYS

Van C Seneca van@seneca-atty.com
Rachel M. Dayries  
rachel@seneca-atty.com​



STAFF


Office Manager

Penny Seneca penny@seneca-atty.com


Legal Assistants

Stephanie Deville stephanie@seneca-atty.com

Tessie Guillorytessie@seneca-atty.com

Trinket LeJeunetrinket@seneca-atty.com

Maggie Page maggie@seneca-atty.com